Gig list (updated 20 May 2022)

MAY 2022

Sun 22 May 5pm, Pick of the FringeBrighton Fringe, Artista, 42 Waterloo Street, BN3 1AY (£5.50)

Wed 25 May 6pm,  Why I Don't Talk To People About TerrorismBrighton Fringe, Artista, 42 Waterloo Street, BN3 1AY (£5.50)

Fri 27 May 8.30pm, Out of Bounds Comedy with Robert WhiteThe Wheatsheaf, 306 London Road, West Malling, Kent ME19 5AT (£16.50)

Sun 30 May 6.30pm, Pick of the FringeBrighton Fringe, Artista, 42 Waterloo Street, BN3 1AY (£5.50)

Sun 30 May 8pm, Pick of the FringeBrighton Fringe, Artista, 42 Waterloo Street, BN3 1AY (£5.50)

Mon 30 May 9pm,  Why I Don't Talk To People About TerrorismBrighton Fringe, Artista, 42 Waterloo Street, BN3 1AY (£5.50)

June 2022

Wed 1Jun 6.15pm,  Why I Don't Talk To People About TerrorismVauxhall Comedy Club, 6 S Lambeth Pl, Vauxhall, London SW8 1SP (£5.86)

Thu 9 Jun 8pm,  BoHeeHee Comedy The Bohemia, 762-764 High Rd, North Finchley, London N12 9QH (pay what you want)

Sat 18 Jun 8pm,  Comedy Mash Eleto Chocolate Cafe, 12-14 Rendezvous Street, Folkestone, CT20 1EZ (£8.50)

Sun 19Jun 4.30pm,  Why I Don't Talk To People About TerrorismLudlow Fringe, Chang Thai Restaurant, 3 Market St, Ludlow SY8 1BP (£6)

Mon 27 Jun 7.45pm, New Jokes MondaysThe Regent, 201 Liverpool Road, Islington, London N1 1LX (pay what you want)

Thu 30 Jun 7.45pm, The BlackoutUp The Creek, 302 Creek Road, Greenwich, London SE10 9SW (£7.70)

JULY 2022

Sat 16 Jul 4pm,  Why I Don't Talk To People About Terrorism Greater Manchester Fringe, Kings Arms R Quigley Room, 11 Bloom St, Salford M3 6AN (£6.25)

Sat 17 Jul 4pmWhy I Don't Talk To People About Terrorism Greater Manchester Fringe, Kings Arms R Quigley Room, 11 Bloom St, Salford M3 6AN (£6.25)

Fri 29 Jul, Jailhouse Screamers ComedyArundel Jailhouse, The Undercroft, Maltravers St, Arundel BN18 9AP (£12)

AUG 2022

6-28 Aug 9.30am,  Political Breakfast (panel show),  Edinburgh Fringe, Natural Food Kafe, 55 Clerk St, Edinburgh EH8 9JQ (pay what you want)

6-28 Aug 5.20pm (not Wednesdays),  Why I Don't Talk To People About Terrorism Edinburgh Fringe, Legends, 71 Cowgate, Edinburgh EH1 1JW  (pay what you want)