Gig list (updated 23 September 2022)

OCT 2022

Wed 5 Oct 7.30pm, We Are FunnyFarrs Dalston, 19 Dalston Ln, Dalston E8 3DF (pay what you want)

Sat 8 Oct 8pm, Hampstead Comedy ClubCamden Comedy Club, The Camden Head, 100 Camden High Street, Camden NW1 0LU (£11)

Wed 12 Oct 8.30pm, Heavenly Comedy, The Princess Victoria, 217 Uxbridge Road, Shepherd’s Bush, W12 9DH (pay what you want)

Fri 14 Oct 8pm, Comedy MarketThe Hunter Club Bar & Venue, Bury St Edmunds Suffolk, IP33 3PH (£13.20)

Wed 19 Oct 8-10pm, The Hump Day Happy Hour with Gareth ReevesRadio Faversham

Sun 23 Oct 6pm, Mirth Control ComedyInamo Covent Garden, 11 - 14 Hanover Place, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9JP) (£29.95 including food)

Mon 24 Oct 8pm, British Comedian of the Year (Heat 6)The Cabin, 173-175 London Rd, Camberley GU15 3JS (£13.55)  

Wed 26 Oct 8.30pm, Why I Don't Talk To People About TerrorismFaversham Fringe, The Saddlers, 1 Market Pl, Faversham ME13 7AG (£6 .81)

NOV 2022

Sat 5 Nov 12 noon, A Political BrunchNottingham Comedy Festival,  The Playwright, 38 Shakespeare Street NG1 4FQ  (£5.50)

Sat 5 Nov 3pmAComedyTapasNottingham Comedy Festival, The Playwright 38 Shakespeare Street NG1 4FQ  (£5.50)

Sat 5 Nov 6.30pm,  Why I Don't Talk To People About TerrorismNottingham Comedy Festival, The Robin Hood, 540 Mansfield Road, Sherwood NG5 2FS  (£5.50)

Sat 12 Nov 3pm, Out of Bounds ComedyEastcote  Lawn Tennis Club, Kaduna Cl,ose Pinner HA5 2PZ  (private function but may be selling tickets nearer the time)

 

JAN 2023

Fri 27 Jan 8.30pm, Arundel Jailhouse ScreamersArundel Jailhouse,  The Undercroft, Maltravers Street, Arundel BN18 9AP (£12)

APR 2023

Thu 27 Apr 8.30pm, Mirth Control ComedyBorelli's Wine Bar And Grill,  Borelli Yard, Farnham GU9 7NU  (£16.50)